Skip to content ↓

Arundel

“What have you done today to make you feel proud?”

Pride is very much at the heart of all things Arundel. It is that sense of great satisfaction derived from one’s own achievements, the achievements of close associates or from qualities that are widely admired.

It is the expectation that all members of Arundel House can confidently say that they are proud of their behaviour, their effort and their participation at all times, that they take pride in how they present both themselves and their work and in the respect that they show to others.

Through both their own perseverance, commitment and achievement as well as the desire and ability to recognise and celebrate the successes of those around them, we want all members of Arundel House to regularly experience what it is to feel proud.

To be in Arundel House is to be hardworking, enthusiastic and competitive. Day in, day out, Arundel students are proving that they are willing to go that extra mile to challenge themselves and embrace the many opportunities that are presented to them. As a result, we often come out on top. The highest number of rewards certificates, greatest attendance at homework club, the most participants at House events, winners of the Sports Week trophy to name just a few of our recent accolades!

Miss M. Bishop
Head of Arundel House

 

Tutor Group Tutor Email
Arundel 1 Ms Caroline Sellers Caroline.Sellers@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 2

Miss Sandra Nicklin Sandra.Nicklin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Mr Steve Smith (Mon-Wed)

Steve.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Miss Jenny Aparo (Thur-Fri) Jenny.Aparo@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 4 Mr Chris Watson Chris.Watson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 5 Miss Crystalie Miller Crystalie.Miller@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 6 Mrs Jess Maun Jess.Maun@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 7 Mr Adam Brunink Adam.Brunink@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 8 Mr Richard Hunt Richard.Hunt@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

House Charity

Hannah's Holiday Home Appeal

As a House, we are very proud to support the local charity ‘Hannah’s Holiday Home’ and, led largely by our House Enterprise Team, are always looking for new ways to raise more money for this very worthy cause. 'Hannah's Holiday Home' was set up in memory of Hannah Westbrook who sadly passed away, aged just 10 years old, following a brave fight against Hodgkin's disease. With three luxury holiday homes on the South Coast - Hayling Island, Milford-On-Sea and the New Forest, the charity provides short breaks, free of charge, to families of children suffering from life-limiting illness, enabling them to spend quality time together at a time they need it most.

Help Support
Hannah's Holiday Home Appeal

£241Raised£1000Goal