Skip to content ↓

Key Dates 2024 - 2025

Summer Term Dates Events
Friday 19th July 2024 End of Summer Term - College breaks up
Monday 22nd July 2024 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)
Autumn Term Dates Events
Monday 2nd September 2024 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Year 7 Start
Wednesday 4th September 2024 Whole College returns

Thursday 12th September 2024

Half-day closure for Open Evening

Wednesday 9th October 2024

Virtual Parents Evening

Monday 14th October 2024

Professional Training Day (INSET Day)

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024 Half Term
Thursday 5th December 2024 In-person Parents Evening
Friday 20th December 2024 End of Autumn Term - College breaks up
Spring Term Dates Events

Monday 6th January 2025

Start of Spring Term - College returns

Wednesday 15th January 2025

Virtual Parents Evening

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2025

Half Term

Thursday 13th March 2025 In-person Parents Evening
Friday 14th March 2025 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)
Friday 4th April 2025 End of Spring Term - College breaks up
Summer Term Dates Events

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Start of Summer Term - College returns

Wednesday 21st May 2025

Virtual Parents Evening

Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025

Half Term
Friday 18th July 2025 End of Summer Term - College breaks up
Monday 21st July 2025 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)
Tuesday 22nd July 2025 Professional Training Day (INSET Day)