Skip to content ↓

Petworth

Welcome to the brand new Petworth House.

Our ethos, underpinned by the four cornerstones, is to embed an aura of belief and inspiration with clear boundaries and expectations that are making us the great House it deserves to be: we are prestigious Petworth. With phenomenal winning streaks in House and sports competitions, we have been recently leading the charge for participation and are the House to beat! With incredible confidence and belief skyrocketing, there is excitement throughout the House of exciting times ahead.

Mr Samuel McGinley
Head of Petworth House

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Petworth 1

Mr Robert Trott

Teacher of Technology
Email: Robert.Trott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 2 Mr Jon Allen
Teacher of Physical Education
Email: Jon.Allen@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 3

Mrs Philippa McClenaghan

Teacher of History

Email: Philippa.Mcclenaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 3 Mrs Paola Barclay
Cover Supervisor
Email: Paola.Barclay@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 4

Miss Katy King
Teacher of English

Email: Katy.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 5

Mrs Pam Jones
Teacher of Religious Education

Email: Pam.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 6

Mr Chris Armstrong

Teacher of Music

Email: Chris.Armstrong@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 7

Ms Debbie Clarke

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Email: Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 8

Mr Andrew Morgan

Teacher of Technology

Email: Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 9 Mrs Daniele Davis
Teacher of Science
Email: Daniele.Davis@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

House Charity

Naomi House & Jacksplace

Our House charity is Naomi House & Jacksplace. With their emphasis on innovation, clinical excellence and holistic care Naomi House & Jacks place hospices provide expert hospice care to more than 325 life-limited and life-threatened children, young people and their extended families from Hampshire, Wiltshire, Dorset, Berkshire, West Sussex, Surrey and the Isle of Wight.

Help Support
Naomi House & Jacksplace

£420Raised£1000Goal