Skip to content ↓

Petworth

Welcome to the brand new Petworth House.

Our ethos, underpinned by the four cornerstones, is to embed an aura of belief and inspiration with clear boundaries and expectations that are making us the great House it deserves to be: we are prestigious Petworth. With phenomenal winning streaks in House and sports competitions, we have been recently leading the charge for participation and are the House to beat! With incredible confidence and belief skyrocketing, there is excitement throughout the House of exciting times ahead.

Mr Samuel McGinley
Head of Petworth House

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tutor Group Tutor Email
Petworth 1 Mr Robert Trott Robert.Trott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 2 Mr Doug Elvy Doug.Elvy@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 3 Mr Kevin Staniland Kevin.Staniland@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 4 Miss Katy King Katy.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 5 Mr Daniel Harrison Daniel.Harrison@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 6 Miss Martha Coates Martha.Coates@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 7 Ms Debbie Clarke Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 8 Mr Andrew Morgan Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth 9 Miss Tess Eastmead Tess.Eastmead@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

House Charity

Naomi House & Jacksplace

Our House charity is Naomi House & Jacksplace. With their emphasis on innovation, clinical excellence and holistic care Naomi House & Jacks place hospices provide expert hospice care to more than 325 life-limited and life-threatened children, young people and their extended families from Hampshire, Wiltshire, Dorset, Berkshire, West Sussex, Surrey and the Isle of Wight.

Help Support
Naomi House & Jacksplace

£793Raised£1000Goal