Skip to content ↓

Romsey

Welcome to Romsey House!

In Romsey, we aim to achieve the very highest standards for the House by expecting the highest commitment from each and every student.

This is embodied by our motto: "Be the best that you can be"

The student's in Romsey House live by this motto and demonstrate it every day in College in their lessons, in house competitions and in the extra-curricular activities they get involved in. This engenders a real sense of community and achievement within Romsey House.

We also encourage Romsey students to be the best person that they can be in the wider community and this is demonstrated in the excellent fundraising work done by the House Enterprise team who work tirelessly to raise funds to support our chosen House Charity.

Our chosen charity is The Rainbow Centre. The Rainbow Centre inspire and support children with Cerebral Palsy and adults with a stroke, MS, Parkinson's and adult Cerebral Palsy. By encouraging their participants to take an active role in their own development the Rainbow Centre aims to inspire all their participants to achieve their full potential.

Mr M. Carver
Head of Romsey House

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tutor Group Tutor Email
Romsey 1 Mrs Nikki Burnham Nikki.Burnham@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 2 Mr Robert Attwood Robert.Attwood@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 3 Miss Vicci Masson Vicci.Masson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 4 Mrs Charlotte Greig Charlotte.Greig@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 5 Miss Tess Eastmead Tess.Eastmead@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 6 Mr David Jones David.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 7 Mrs Christina Barrick Christina.Barrick@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 8 Mrs Natasha Ainslie Natasha.Ainslie@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

House Charity

The Rainbow Centre

The Rainbow Centre support over 2,000 families in England with a seriously ill child, however there are thousands more families across the UK who could benefit from our support. They need your help to support these families.

Help Support
The Rainbow Centre

£264Raised£1000Goal