Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

The College is lead by a Senior Leadership Team who all have their own specialist roles within the College; they are also attached to a Year group and a House.

Headteacher - Mrs Sarah Bennett
If you wish to contact the Headteacher please do so via the PA to the Headteacher:
Deputy Headteacher (Standards) - Mr James Collins
Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum) - Mr Christopher Potts

Assistant Headteacher (SEN and Student Support) - Mrs Natalie Hope

Assistant Headteacher |(Pastoral) - Mr Dave Lemon

Assistant Headteacher (Business & Operations Manager) - Mrs Lorraine Tuff
Designated Safeguarding Lead

PA to the Headteacher - Mrs Sally Duncan

Heads of Subject

Head of English - Mr Tim Bezant
Head of Mathematics - Mr Mitesh Patel
Head of Science - Mr Sean Russell
Head of History - Miss Vicci Masson
Head of Geography - Mrs Barbara Edington
Head of RE/Sociology - Mr Richard Hunt
Head of MFL - Ms Debbie Clarke
Head of Music - Mr David Jones
Head of Drama/Dance - Mrs Helen Callaghan
Head of Art/Photography - Mr Adam Brunink
Head of Technology - Mr Andy Morgan
Head of Computer Science / Business Studies - Mr Sean O'Sullivan
Head of PE - Mr Chris Watson


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) / Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Natalie Hope
Careers Leader- Mrs Clare Wilson

Head of Student Support - Mrs Tracey McCaw

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Heads of House

Arundel House - Miss Michaela Bishop
Goodwood House - Mr Carl Jones Taylor
Petworth House - Mr Samuel McGinley
Romsey House - Mr Matthew Carver

Site Team

The Site Manager is Mr Mike Harding and the Facilities Manager is Mrs Wendy Appleton: if you have any questions about any aspect of the College site please contact either on 023 92 251120