Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

The College is lead by a Senior Leadership Team who all have their own specialist roles within the College.

Headteacher - Mrs Sarah Bennett
If you wish to contact the Headteacher please do so via the PA to the Headteacher:
Admin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher (Standards) - Mr James Collins
 James.Collins@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum) - Mr Christopher Potts
Chris.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (SEN and Student Support) - Mrs Natalie Hope

Natalie.Hope@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral) - Mr Dave Lemon
Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Business & Operations Manager) - Mrs Lorraine Tuff
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lorraine.Tuff@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Blended Learning) - Adam Brunink

Adam.Brunink@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

PA to the Headteacher - Mrs Sally Duncan

Sally.Duncan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk or via Admin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of Subject

 
Head of English - Mr Tim Bezant
Tim.Bezant@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Mathematics - Mr Mitesh Patel
Mitesh.Patel@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Science - Mr Sean Russell
Sean.Russell@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of History - Miss Vicci Masson
Vicci.Masson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Geography - Mrs Barbara Edington
Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Religious Studies - Mrs Pam Jones
Pam.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Sociology - Miss Ziggy Monaghan

Ziggy.Monaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of MFL - Ms Debbie Clarke
Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Drama/Dance - Mrs Helen Callaghan
Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Art/Photography - Mr Adam Brunink
Adam.Brunink@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Technology - Mr Andy Morgan
Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Computer Science / Business Studies - Mr Sean O'Sullivan
Sean.O'sullivan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of PE - Mr Chris Watson
Chris.Watson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Music - Mr Chris Armstrong
Chris.Armstrong@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Pastoral

 
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) / Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Natalie Hope
Natalie.Hope@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Assistant SENCO- Mrs Nicola Smith
Nicola.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Careers Leader - Mrs Clare Mack
Clare.Mack@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Vulnerable Children Support Manager - Mrs Tracey McCaw

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tracey.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Behaviour Inclusion Manager - Mrs Vicky Atkins
Vicky.Atkins@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of House

 
Arundel House - Miss Michaela Bishop
Michaela.Bishop@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood House - Mr Carl Jones-Taylor
Carl.Taylor@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth House - Mr Samuel McGinley
Samuel.McGinley@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey House - Mr Matthew Carver
Matthew.Carver@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Site Team

The Site Manager is Mr Mike Harding and the Facilities Manager is Mrs Wendy Appleton. If you have any questions about any aspect of the College site please contact either on 023 92 251120

Data Protection Officer