Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

The College is lead by a Senior Leadership Team who all have their own specialist roles within the College; they are also attached to a Year group and a House.

Headteacher - Mrs Sarah Bennett
If you wish to contact the Headteacher please do so via Rachel Murray, PA to the Headteacher:
Rachel.Murray@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher - Mr James Collins
 James.Collins@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Mr Christopher Potts
Chris.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Christopher King

Chris.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mr Dave Lemon
Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Business & Operations Manager - Mrs Lorraine Tuff
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lorraine.Tuff@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of Subject

 
Head of English - Mr Tim Bezant
Tim.Bezant@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Mathematics - Mr Mitesh Patel
Mitesh.Patel@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Science - Mr Sean Russell
Sean.Russell@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of History - Mrs Vicci Masson
Vicci.Masson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Geography - Mrs Barbara Edington
Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of RE/Sociology - Mr Richard Hunt
Richard.Hunt@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of MFL - Ms Debbie Clarke
Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Drama/Dance - Mrs Helen Callaghan
Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Art/Photography - Mr Rob Galbraith
Robert.Galbraith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Technology - Mr Andy Morgan
Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Computer Science - Mr Sean O'Sullivan
Sean.Osullivan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of PE - Mr Chris Watson
Chris.Watson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Pastoral

 
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) - Mrs Natalie Hope
Natalie.Hope@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Personal Development & Learning Manager - Mrs Sally Duncan
Sally.Duncan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Head of Student Support - Mrs Tracey McCaw
Tracey.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of House

 
Arundel House - Miss Michaela Bishop
Michaela.Bishop@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood House - Mr Dave Lemon
Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Petworth House - Mr Samuel McGinley
Samuel.McGinley@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey House - Mr Matthew Carver
Matthew.Carver@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Site Team

The Site Manager is Mr Mike Harding and the Facilities Manager is Mrs Wendy Appleton: if you have any questions about any aspect of the College site please contact either on 023 92 251120