Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

The College is lead by a Senior Leadership Team who all have their own specialist roles within the College.

Headteacher

Mrs Sarah Bennett

Designated Safeguarding Lead
If you wish to contact the Headteacher, please do so via the PA to the Headteacher:
Admin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Standards

Mr James Collins
 James.Collins@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum

Mr Christopher Potts
Chris.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral

Mr Dave Lemon
Dave.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Business & Operations Manager

Mrs Lorraine Tuff
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lorraine.Tuff@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Blended Learning

Mr Adam Brunink

Adam.Brunink@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – SENCo

Mrs Vicci Geddes
Vicci.Geddes@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mental Health Lead

Miss Michaela Bishop
Michaela.Bishop@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Sally Duncan

Sally.Duncan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk or via Admin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of House
 

Arundel House

Mrs Barbara Edington
Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood House

Mr Adam Baker
Adam.Baker@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth House

Miss Daniele Davis
Daniele.Davis@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey House

Mr Matthew Carver
Matthew.Carver@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Heads of Subject
 

Head of English
Mr Tim Bezant

Tim.Bezant@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Mathematics

Mr Mitesh Patel
Mitesh.Patel@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Science

Mr Sean Russell
Sean.Russell@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of History

Mrs Philippa McClenaghan

Philippa.McClenaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Geography Coordinator

Mrs Barbara Edington
Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Religious Studies

Mrs Pam Jones
Pam.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Sociology and Child Development

Mr Samuel McGinley

Samuel.McGinley@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Ms Debbie Clarke
Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Drama & Dance

Mrs Helen Callaghan
Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Music

Mr Chris Armstrong
Chris.Armstrong@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Art & Textiles

Mrs Aimee Pitassi
Aimee.Pitassi@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Photography

Mr Adam Brunink
Adam.Brunink@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Technology

Mr Andy Morgan
Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Computer Science & Business Studies

Mrs Nikki Burnham
Nikki.Burnham@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Head of Physical Education

Mr Greg Chaplin
Greg.Chaplin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Pastoral
 

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) / Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Vicci Geddes
Vicci.Geddes@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO

Mrs Nicola Smith
Nicola.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Careers Leader

Mrs Clare Mack
Clare.Mack@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Vulnerable Children Support Manager

Mrs Tracey McCaw

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tracey.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Child Protection Manager

Miss Kat Cromey
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Katrina.Cromey@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Behaviour Inclusion Manager

Mrs Vicky Atkins

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Vicky.Atkins@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Site Team

The Site Manager is Mr Mike Harding. If you have any questions about any aspect of the College site please contact: 023 92 251120

Data Protection Officer
 

Mr Adam Brunink

DPO@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

 

 

 

.