Skip to content ↓

Tutor Groups

Each Tutor Group is organised vertically, so there are students from every year group in each one. This enables the development of social skills as well as friendships and respect across the year groups.

Please see below a full list of our Tutors for each House:

Arundel House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Arundel 1

Miss Ziggy Monaghan

Teacher of Religious Studies & Sociology

Email: Ziggy.Monahan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 2

Mrs Karen Bartlett

Teacher of Child Development
Email: Karen.Bartlett@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 2

Mrs Rachel Lemon

Teacher of Science

Email: Rachel.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 2

Mrs Ashleigh Smith

Teacher of Catering

Email: Ashleigh.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Mr Steve Smith

Teacher of Geography
Email: Steve.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Miss Jen Aparo

Teacher of Geography
Email: Jennifer.Aparo@rookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 4

Mr Greg Chaplin

Head of Physical Education

Email: Greg.Chaplin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 5

Mr Adam Baker

Teacher of Physical Education & Mathematics
Email: Adam.Baker@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 6

Miss Sophie Harrison-Burrow

Teacher of Art & Photography

Email: Sophie.Harrison@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 7

Mr Mark Kyrillou

Deputy Head of Mathematics

Email: Mark.Kyrillou@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

 

Arundel 7

Mrs Charlotte Greig
Teacher of Mathematics & Business Studies
Email: Charlotte.Greig@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 8

Miss Emily Sprenger

Teacher of English

Email: Emily.Sprenger@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 9

Miss Paige Clifton
Teacher of Mathematics & Drama

Email: Paige.Clifton@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Goodwood 1

Mrs Helen Callaghan

Head of Dance & Drama

Email: Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 2

Mrs Barbara Edington

Head of Geography

Email: Barbara.Edington@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 3 Miss Rose Faulkner
Deputy Head of Science
Email: Rose.Faulkner@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood 4

Mr Charlie McCaw

Teacher of Mathematics
Email: Charlie.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 5

Mrs Caroline Nailor
Teacher of English

Email: Caroline.Nailor@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 6

Miss Libby Osborne

Teacher of Mathematics & Numeracy Coordinator
Email: Libby.Osborne@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 7 Miss Jade Grundy
Teacher of Dance
Email: Jade.Grundy@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood 8 Mr Mike Bailey
Teacher of Science
Email: Mike.Bailey@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood 9

Mrs Natasha Ainslie
Teacher of Physical Education and Art

Email: Natasha.Ainslie@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Petworth 1

Mr Robert Trott

Teacher of Technology
Email: Robert.Trott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 2 Miss Cheryl Robson
SEN Teacher
Email: Cheryl.Robson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 3

Mrs Philippa McClenaghan

Head of History

Email: Philippa.Mcclenaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 3

Mrs Ellie Papanicolaou
Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Email: Eleanor.Papanicolaou@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 4

Miss Katy King
Teacher of English & Literacy Coordinator

Email: Katy.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 5

Mrs Pam Jones
Teacher of Religious Studies

Email: Pam.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 6

Mr Chris Armstrong

Teacher of Music

Email: Chris.Armstrong@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 7

Ms Debbie Clarke

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Email: Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 8

Mr Andrew Morgan

Teacher of Technology

Email: Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 9 Mrs Daniele Davis
Teacher of Science
Email: Daniele.Davis@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey House

Tutor Group Tutor Email
Romsey 1

Mrs Nikki Burnham

Teacher of Business Studies

Email: Nikki.Burnham@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 2

Mr Robert Attwood

Teacher of Mathematics
Email: Robert.Attwood@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 3 Miss Lois Marriott
Teacher of English
Email: Lois.Marriott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk 
Romsey 4

Miss Eloise Shrimpton 

Teacher of Physical Education & Catering

Email: Eloise.Shrimpton@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 5

Mr Matt Blakey

Teacher of Science
Email: Matt.Blakey@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 6

Miss Sarah Robertson

Teacher of English
Email: Sarah.Robertson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 7

Miss Lily Potts

Teacher of Religious Studies
Email: Lily.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 8 Mrs Jenna Breeze
Teacher of Technology & Photography
Email: Jenna.Breeze@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 9

Miss Laura Elliott

Teacher of Science
Email: Laura.Elliot@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk