Skip to content ↓

Tutor Groups

Each Tutor Group is organised vertically, so there are students from every year group in each one. This enables the development of social skills as well as friendships and respect across the year groups.

Please see below a full list of our Tutors for each House:

Arundel House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Arundel 1 Mrs Jade Street
Teacher of Dance
Email: Jade.Street@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Arundel 2

Mrs Rachel Lemon

Teacher of Science

Email: Rachel.Lemon@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 2

Miss Amy Pritchard

Teacher of Physical Education

Email: Amy.Pritchard@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Mr Steve Smith

Teacher of Geography
Email: Steve.Smith@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 3

Miss Ellie Hill

Teacher of Geography
Email: Ellie.Hill@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 4

Mr Greg Chaplin

Head of Physical Education

Email: Greg.Chaplin@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 5

Mr Adam Baker

Teacher of Physical Education & Mathematics
Email: Adam.Baker@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 6

Miss Sophie Harrison-Burrow

Teacher of Art and Photography

Email: Sophie.Harrison@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 7

Mr Mark Kyrillou

Deputy Head of Mathematics

Email: Mark.Kyrillou@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 7

Miss Faye Holland

Teacher of English
Email: Faye.Holland@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 8

Miss Emily Sprenger

Teacher of English

Email: Emily.Sprenger@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Arundel 9

Miss Paige Clifton
Teacher of Mathematics

Email: Paige.Clifton@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Goodwood 1

Mrs Helen Callaghan

Head of Dance and Drama

Email: Helen.Callaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 2

Mr Ross Hinton

Teacher of History

Email: Ross.Hinton@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 3 Mrs Katy Gough
Deputy Head of Science
Email: Katy.Gough@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood 4

Mr Charlie McCaw

Teacher of Mathematics
Email: Charlie.McCaw@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 5

Mrs Caroline Nailor
Teacher of English

Email: Caroline.Nailor@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 6

Miss Libby Osborne

Teacher of Mathematics & Numeracy Coordinator
Email: Libby.Osborne@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 7

Miss Lisa Crump

Teacher of Technology

Email: Lisa.Crump@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Goodwood 8 Mr Mike Bailey
Teacher of Science
Email: Mike.Bailey@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Goodwood 9

Mrs Natasha Ainslie
Teacher of Physical Education and Art

Email: Natasha.Ainslie@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth House

Tutor Tutor Group Tutor Information
Petworth 1

Mr Robert Trott

Teacher of Technology
Email: Robert.Trott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 2 Mrs Eloise Walsh
Teacher of Mathematics

Petworth 3

Mrs Philippa McClenaghan

Head of History

Email: Philippa.Mcclenaghan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 3

Mrs Karen Bartlett
Teacher of Child Development

Email:Karen.Bartlett@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 4

Miss Katy King
Teacher of English & Literacy Coordinator

Email: Katy.King@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 5

Mrs Pam Jones
Head of Religious Studies

Email: Pam.Jones@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 6

Mr Chris Armstrong

Head of Music

Email: Chris.Armstrong@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 7

Ms Debbie Clarke

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Email: Debbie.Clarke@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 7

Mrs Ellie Papanicolaou

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Email:Eleanor.Papanicolaou@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 8

Mr Andrew Morgan

Head of Technology

Email: Andrew.Morgan@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Petworth 9 Mr Samuel McGinley
Head of Sociology and Child Development
Email: Samuel.McGinley@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey House

Tutor Group Tutor Email
Romsey 1

Mrs Nikki Burnham

Head of Business Studies and Computer Science

Email: Nikki.Burnham@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 2

Mr Robert Attwood

Teacher of Mathematics
Email: Robert.Attwood@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 3 Miss Lois Marriott
Teacher of English
Email: Lois.Marriott@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk 
Romsey 4

Miss Ashleigh Westmoreland

Teacher of Catering

Email: Ashleigh.Westmoreland@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 5

Mr Matt Blakey

Teacher of Science
Email: Matt.Blakey@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 6

Miss Sarah Robertson

Deputy Head of English
Email: Sarah.Robertson@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 7

Miss Lily Potts

Teacher of Religious Studies
Email: Lily.Potts@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk

Romsey 8 Miss Charlie Kitching
Teacher of Technology & Photography
Email: Charlie.Kitching@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk
Romsey 9

Miss Laura Elliott

Teacher of Science
Email: Laura.Elliot@crookhorn.hants.sch.uk